art jobs

Exhibition, Auction, Networking, Film, Music, Meetup, Performance, Talk etc...
 

 


 

Open Calls
————————————————
Deadline
————————————————
Updated
————————————————
All
————————————————
US / UK / EU
————————————————
Award & Prize
————————————————
Call for Artists
————————————————
Call for Entries
————————————————
Call for Submissions
————————————————
Competitions
————————————————
Design
————————————————
Dance & Performance
————————————————
Exhibitions
————————————————
Events
————————————————
Film & Video
————————————————
Festivals
————————————————
Fine Arts
————————————————
Literary
————————————————
News
————————————————
Photography
————————————————
Publishing
————————————————
Public Art
————————————————
Residencies
————————————————
Visual Arts
————————————————
Workshops
————————————————

World Theatre Training Institute AKT-ZENT

Views: 666
My System of Stanislavsky - Dialogue N°6: action / counter-action /conflict

Monday, March 21, 2022

The House of Red Velvet

Los Angeles

Views: 5526
The House of Red Velvet's Salon der Herzen

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

HAZEGALLERY

Berlin

Views: 636
SHAPE OF COLOUR

Friday, April 8, 2022

Agora Digital Art

New York City

Views: 1334
3D Artist, Leah Roh presents her VR Museum X-pop

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Strata Gallery

Santa Fe

Views: 3420
Expanding Moments

Friday, March 18, 2022

Honolulu

Views: 80
North Shore Photo Tour

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Praxis Gallery | Photo Arts Center

MINNEAPOLIS

Views: 4629
PRAXIS GALLERY • OPENING RECEPTION • MARCH 19TH 6-8PM

Saturday, March 19, 2022

International Sculpture Center

New Jersey

Views: 3728
International Sculpture Day

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Cardiff

Views: 890
State

Saturday, February 26, 2022

MA-EC

paris

Views: 18333
MA-EC al Grand Palais Éphémère di Parigi

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Kingshill House

Gloucestershire

Views: 1169
Exhibition ‘Mind - be here, present / be here now’ Opening Event Friday 25th February 6-8pm

Friday, February 25, 2022

Draw to Perform

London

Views: 14136
Field of Action - Performative Drawings & Paintings

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Pages