Open Calls
————————————————
Deadline
————————————————
Updated
————————————————
All
————————————————
US / UK / EU
————————————————
Award & Prize
————————————————
Call for Artists
————————————————
Call for Entries
————————————————
Call for Submissions
————————————————
Competitions
————————————————
Design
————————————————
Dance & Performance
————————————————
Exhibitions
————————————————
Events
————————————————
Film & Video
————————————————
Festivals
————————————————
Fine Arts
————————————————
Literary
————————————————
News
————————————————
Photography
————————————————
Publishing
————————————————
Public Art
————————————————
Residencies
————————————————
Visual Arts
————————————————
Workshops
————————————————

 

art jobs

Exhibition, Auction, Networking, Film, Music, Meetup, Performance, Talk etc...
 

 


 

1a space

Hong Kong

Views: 5840
Beyond Matter

Sunday, September 6, 2020

BBA Gallery

Berlin

Views: 26010
BBA Artist Prize 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

PRAKSIS

Oslo

Views: 10287
Learning from Sound - with Hildegard Westerkamp

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

PRAKSIS

Oslo

Views: 10287
Listening to Rivers

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

PRAKSIS

Oslo

Views: 10287
Dark Sound: Oil, Ecology, Sound, and Loss

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

VAA

London

Views: 14067
Online Art Café; Artist Opportunities, Mindset + Overcoming Adversity

Thursday, August 27, 2020

PRAKSIS

Oslo

Views: 10287
Unrecord: Demodernising and/or Uncolonising Sound Objects

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

A60 Contemporary Art Space

Florence

Views: 1712
International Digital Imaging Exhibition

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Art Gene

Barrow-in-Furness

Views: 2971
Extreme Views - Armchair Walks

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Bruce Finocchio

Half Moon Bay

Views: 115
Inspirations From The Peninsula Camera Club

Thursday, July 23, 2020

MA-EC

Milano

Views: 17970
Fluid Contemplation. Mostra online di Jinjin Dong

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Andromedia Productions

New Delhi

Views: 93
Film Production Services in Delhi

Monday, November 30, 2020

Pages