The Sharing

Open Call Share Prize XVI

The Sharing Association is pleased to announce the 16th edition of the Share Prize, the competition dedicated to contemporary art focusing on technology and science.

The artworks nominated for the prize must follow the theme:


curated by Share Festival artistic director Bruce Sterling and curator Jasmina Tešanović

The platform invites artists from all over the world to submit their works.

Call for entries open from 12 April 2024 to 9 June 2024

h 00.00 (Rome time)

The six prize nominees will be announced in July 2024. The announcement will be published on our website: 

Subscribe to The Sharing