Global Art Management Symposium: Analog to digital | Art Jobs

Global Art Management Symposium: Analog to digital

Share

Country:

City:

Date: 
Saturday, December 26, 2020

* Online exhibition for the symposium: https://www.obition.org/analog-to-digital.html​

1. Host
Global Alliance of Marketing & Management Associations
 
2. Partners
ACCESS
Li Tang
 
3. Symposium Title
Global Art Management Symposium: Analog to digital
 
4. Goal
- To discuss the new way in the online world with artists who are making digitalized works
 
5. Date
- 2020.12.27. 07:00, Seoul, Republic of Korea
- 2020.12.26. 16:00, New York, USA
- 2020.12.26. 15:00, Mexico City, Mexico
- 2020.12.26. 22:00, Rome, Italy
- 2020.12.26. 22:00, Vienna, Austria
- 2020.12.26. 23:00, Mycenae, Greece
- 2020.12.26. 21:00, UK
 
6. Venue
ZOOM
* Registrants can be provided link to 
participate in the symposium through email.
 
7. Presenters
Citron & Lunard (Italy)  
Claudia Ungersbäck (Austria) 
Heliodoro Santos Sanchez (Mexico) 
Jen Yoon (Republic of Korea) 
Thomas Valianatos (Greece)
Webson Ji (USA)
Juhyun Kim (Republic of Korea)  

8. Registration
Registration fee: Free
Link: https://forms.gle/9c6Fi3AfXHoaHhdLA

9. For More Information
Juhyun Kim, DFA
E-mail: art.juhyunkim@gmail.com

Location: 

ZOOM


artisr tshirts

Call for Entries

Art Fluent

Sandwich

STAND
01/22/2021
Call for Entries

Ashurst Emerging Artist Prize

London

Ashurst Emerging Artist Prize 2021
01/31/2021
Call for Artists

LA FENICE ART GALLERY, HONG KONG

Hong Kong

COVID ERA MASTERPIECES 2
01/22/2021
Call for Submissions Open call: Mycelium (Issue #2 Duende Contemporary Art Zine)
02/01/2021
Call for Artists

Art Essex Gallery

Westport, Connecticut

Live Invitational Exhibition Show
01/18/2021
Call for Artists

Innovate Grant

$550.00 Innovate Grants — Call for Artists + Photographers
03/18/2021
Call for Submissions

Forum Dança

Lisbon

Call for Applications PACAP 5, curatorship by João Fiadeiro (Lisbon, Portugal)
01/29/2021