Events | Art Jobs

 

Creative Events

art jobs

 

Open Calls
————————————————
Deadline
————————————————
Updated
————————————————
All
————————————————
United States
————————————————
United Kingdom
————————————————
Europe
————————————————
Award & Prize
————————————————
Call for Artists
————————————————
Call for Entries
————————————————
Call for Submissions
————————————————
Competitions
————————————————
Design
————————————————
Dance & Performance
————————————————
Exhibitions
————————————————
Events
————————————————
Film & Video
————————————————
Festivals
————————————————
Fine Arts
————————————————
Literary
————————————————
News
————————————————
Photography
————————————————
Publishing
————————————————
Public Art
————————————————
Residencies
————————————————
Visual Arts
————————————————
Workshops
————————————————

Las Laguna Art Gallery

Laguna Beach

Views: 65027
Textures, Patterns, Shapes or Forms

Date : Thursday, August 5, 2021

VAA

Manchester

Views: 6927
VAA Art Café: Exhibiting for Success at Art Fairs & Exhibitions featuring Sophie Loxton Lucas (Director & Founder of The Other Art Fair)

Date : Thursday, August 19, 2021

Sarabande Foundation

London

Views: 1438
SERVED: The Sarabande Summer Group Show 2021

Date : Thursday, August 12, 2021

Culturally Organization

Views: 215
Transfiguration: Growth and Identity from Global Perspectives (Open Call for Artwork Submissions)

Date : Friday, August 20, 2021

Emily Popejoy

Santa Monica

Views: 20
The Sea Change Lab presents Rooms: Tiny Openings, a Trade City production

Date : Saturday, July 31, 2021

Draw to Perform

London

Views: 14098
DTP Online - M.Lohrum - Studio Visit

Date : Sunday, August 1, 2021

CON-TEMPORARY Art Observatorium

Lavagna

Views: 1014
Zach Koch - Incognito Truth

Date : Saturday, July 24, 2021

A60 Contemporary Art Space

Milan

Views: 749
ARCHITECTURE

Date : Saturday, July 17, 2021

The Voice of Art Inc

Goshen

Views: 970
Litchfield Art Festival Part II & Part III

Date : Saturday, August 28, 2021

Sophie Douglas

East Sussex

Views: 208
6 week drawing and painting course

Date : Wednesday, September 15, 2021

MA-EC

Views: 14683
Deconstruction of urban intention Jinjin Dong solo exhibition

Date : Thursday, July 15, 2021

A60 Contemporary Art Space

Flornce

Views: 749
Touch The Cloud That Sleeps

Date : Saturday, July 10, 2021

Pages